fbpx
Reviews

Leave a review on Apple Podcasts or Spotify. I read every single one of them.

Apple Podcast Logo Spotify Logo

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Ecommerce Coffee Break Podcast + Newsletter
Average rating:  
 16 reviews
Turtle Studios, Ohio
May 10, 2024
 by Turtle Studios, Ohio
Great content for the Shopify community!

Great content for the Shopify community. Claus has done a great job of gathering experts from all areas of the Shopify landscape and brought them together here for a valuable resource to help grow and expand their eCommerce business!

Restguest
Mar 31, 2024
 by Restguest
Valuable

A lot of interesting guests and very convenient format (25 min) Thanks Claus!

ATzed
Feb 12, 2024
 by ATzed
Awesome show

Claus and his guests tackle any and everything you'd need to know about Shopify and the ever-evolving world of eCommerce in a friendly, almost unbusinesslike tone that is easy to follow and love.

Nksdesign
Oct 7, 2023
 by Nksdesign
Tons of useful tips

As a Shopify designer who also runs her own store, I get a lot of useful tips from this show. Highly recommend!

AndreiaRL
Aug 29, 2023
 by AndreiaRL
Recommended

If you are in e-commerce, this podcast is such a good place to get ideas about how to better run your business.

C. Camisasca
Jul 11, 2023
 by C. Camisasca
A great show for ecomm brands!

Claus’ podcast is a great way to stay on top of the latest trends and tools in e-commerce. Big fan!

Sir Rodge
May 10, 2023
 by Sir Rodge
Love this podcast

Really enjoy Claus’s interview style and the whole concept of the pod, great of a coffee break 🙂

SepehrDtj20
Apr 29, 2023
 by SepehrDtj20
, “Things you won’t find on Google

There’s something Claus mentions in the beginning, “Things you won’t find on Google” and that’s exactly what this podcast is.

joe from chiang mai
Apr 19, 2023
 by joe from chiang mai
Nice one for Shopify store owners

I used to run an ecommerce store and what helped me a lot is listening to podcasts like this, you never know when your next info nug or great idea will strike, but listening to conversations from experts gets you on the fast track for success.

Mxsandy12
Apr 9, 2023
 by Mxsandy12
Marketing gold!

A must for all e-commerce folks!

xxxorangutan
Mar 9, 2023
 by xxxorangutan
Exactly what I needed!

It's amazing how relevant all of this content is - nothing like being able to walk away from a podcast feeling like I've just grown my toolkit. It's also amazing to hear from the people building the tools that make businesses run, as they've truly seen it all.

baltimore A's
Jan 13, 2023
 by baltimore A's
Packed with insights

Claus does a great job asking the right questions to get to simple, actionable insights for Shopify store owners. Taken as a whole, this podcast really covers just about everything you could need to be successful in e-commerce.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»